合作洽詢窗口一覽Cooperation Contact

客服部Customer Service
02-2509-5777#9
service@ch-9.net

廣告業務 AD
總監 Katy
分機17
0958-930-926
katy@ch-9.net

業務經理 Rhea
分機12
0939-335-115
rhea@ch-9.net

業務專員   George
分機18
0937-112-232
george@ch-9.net

展覽規劃 Exhibition
行銷主任 Natasia
02-2509-0777#23
0922-971-225
natasia@ch-9.net

品酒會與課程 Tasting Class
行銷專員   Terry
分機14
0939-115-683
terry@ch-9.net